2018-19 Officers Elected

The Bedford Alumni Board met on Monday, August 6, 2018 for it’s Organizational Meeting of the 2018-19 School Year. At tonight’s meeting, officers were elected for the upcoming year. The new 1-Year Term begins on September 1, 2018 and runs through August 31, 2019. Officers were elected as follows:

  • President- Dustin Cress (Class of 2001)
  • Vice President- Richard Kenny (Class of 1991)
  • Secretary- Laurie (Keeler) Althaus (Class of 1974)
  • Treasurer- Lisa (Beins) McCaig (Class of 1988)
  • Trustee- Phyllis (Reese) Boehm (Class of 1978)
  • Trustee- Mark German (Bedford High School Athletic Director)

Our next meeting will take place on Monday, October 8, 2018 at 6:00 p.m. at ForestView Lanes in Temperance. We hope that you’ll join us!

Profile photo of bedfordalumniadmin


View more posts from this author
Skip to toolbar