Class of 2018 Scholarship Winners Announced!

Bedford Alumni is proud to announce this year’s recipients for each of the scholarships which we are proud to be the custodians:

Jonathan Scout Hall of Fame Scholarship: 2018 Recipient Evan Barr

Holey Family Memorial Scholarship: 2018 Recipient Hunter Gandee

We are pleased to be involved in awarding these scholarships each year and are looking to grow our scholarship funds. If you are interested in donating to an existing scholarship or endowing a scholarship in partnership with Bedford Alumni, please contact us by e-mail at or by calling our President, Dustin Cress, at (419) 705-8529.

Congrats to our recipients and to the entire Class of 2018– welcome to the Bedford Alumni family!

Profile photo of bedfordalumniadmin


View more posts from this author
Skip to toolbar